Snapshot Sunday

Flowers on the table means company is coming.
Flowers on the table means company is coming.

Years ago on one website or another I remember reading about Snapshot Sunday.  The author (and I wish I could remember where it was to give proper credit) jut posted a few photo from the day.  It always stuck with me as nice way to document the day, weekend, and moment.

I plan on having my own Snapshot Sunday here.  While I did try my hand at being “artsy” and made the black and white, nothing  was staged or meticulously prepared for “pinterest perfect ” photo.  It is just a little look into my life at the moment.    Enjoy and thanks for visiting.

Making gumbo for a Louisiana inspired lunch date with a friend.
Making gumbo for a Louisiana inspired lunch date with a friend.
I know it's early, but a little Halloween decor is already up.
I know it’s early, but a little Halloween decor is already up.
Dog sitting for the day for my sister and brother-in-law.
Dog sitting for the day for my sister and brother-in-law.

xo-erin

Leave a Reply

