Snapshot Sunday: Week 8

wpid-2015-11-15-03.51.20-1.jpg.jpeg

This Snapshot Sunday is not going to be pictures from today, but instead pictures from last year. Last November my sister and I went to Paris.  It was my first time there and it was wonderful.  The city was unlike any other I had visited before.  My mom was visiting Paris last month.  So much can change in a year, a month, a week, a day.  As more information about the attacks in Paris comes out, especially the personal accounts like this one, I keep thinking about thankful I am for the safety of my family and how much my heart breaks for those in Paris.  Sending thoughts of love and peace to Paris now and always.

Paris 2

wpid-2015-11-15-03.46.37-1.jpg.jpeg wpid-2015-11-15-03.47.40-1.jpg.jpeg wpid-2015-11-15-03.48.23-1.jpg.jpeg

wpid-2015-11-15-03.49.59-1.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

